UI: Don't re-apply theme when saving Settings
When the user changes theme, it is applied immediately. If the user clicks Cancel, the previous theme is restored. This additional SetTheme call was unnecessarily causing the existing theme to be re-applied, resulting in a momentary hang without clear cause.
This commit is contained in:
parent
38ee4dea6e
commit
570c904977
1 changed files with 1 additions and 4 deletions
|
|
@ -3094,13 +3094,10 @@ void OBSBasicSettings::SaveGeneralSettings()
|
|||
if (themeData == defaultTheme)
|
||||
themeData = DEFAULT_THEME;
|
||||
|
||||
if (WidgetChanged(ui->theme)) {
|
||||
if (WidgetChanged(ui->theme))
|
||||
config_set_string(GetGlobalConfig(), "General", "CurrentTheme2",
|
||||
QT_TO_UTF8(themeData));
|
||||
|
||||
App()->SetTheme(themeData.toUtf8().constData());
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
#if defined(_WIN32) || defined(__APPLE__)
|
||||
if (WidgetChanged(ui->enableAutoUpdates))
|
||||
config_set_bool(GetGlobalConfig(), "General",
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue