UI: Don't clear lastService immediately after setting it
Fixes a bug where when you clicked "Show more..." in the service settings combobox, the currently selected service would be changed to the first service in the list.
This commit is contained in:
parent
343eda4f04
commit
633b9e39f7
1 changed files with 0 additions and 1 deletions
|
|
@ -185,7 +185,6 @@ void OBSBasicSettings::LoadStream1Settings()
|
|||
else
|
||||
ui->key->setText(key);
|
||||
|
||||
lastService.clear();
|
||||
ServiceChanged();
|
||||
|
||||
UpdateKeyLink();
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue