UI: If auth startup failed, keep connected in settings

If the auth process failed on startup, the user is still able to use
their stream, just without the extra UI.  The auth object is still
technically existing, and the user can still stream, so don't treat it
like it's not connected in settings.
This commit is contained in:
jp9000 2019-02-20 19:00:03 -08:00
commit aaeb14ea64

View file

@ -407,10 +407,10 @@ void OBSBasicSettings::OnOAuthStreamKeyConnected()
if (validKey)
ui->key->setText(QT_UTF8(a->key().c_str()));
ui->streamKeyWidget->setVisible(!validKey);
ui->streamKeyLabel->setVisible(!validKey);
ui->connectAccount2->setVisible(!validKey);
ui->disconnectAccount->setVisible(validKey);
ui->streamKeyWidget->setVisible(false);
ui->streamKeyLabel->setVisible(false);
ui->connectAccount2->setVisible(false);
ui->disconnectAccount->setVisible(true);
}
ui->streamStackWidget->setCurrentIndex((int)Section::StreamKey);