Users don't realize that dockable windows can be closed (hidden) and can be shown again via the View menu. This adds an explicit warning when the user first closes a dockable window for their first time. In future versions, this should be changed to a dialog box with a "Do not show again" checkbox. |
||
|---|---|---|
| .. | ||
| images | ||
| license | ||
| locale | ||
| themes | ||
| locale.ini | ||