New profile state is similar to first start: settings are wiped, encoders not setup. It may make sense to show the auto configuration wizard when a new profile is made as well. There is a checkbox option to show the wizard. If a profile is created with the checkbox off, the checkbox will remain defaulted to off next prompt. |
||
|---|---|---|
| .. | ||
| images | ||
| license | ||
| locale | ||
| themes | ||
| locale.ini | ||