abd7333306 · Fixed: - Xbox style; - removed dropdown; - replaced screenshot; - added flatpack instructions; moved around declarations · Updated 2023-09-06 09:49:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?