eb6454d11f · Docs: expand help and README with params, platform notes; add simple SDFH logo [cai] · Updated 2025-08-13 15:55:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?