6e0f9fde4a · lts24-lts26-upgrade: call Firefox огнелис in the Firefox note · Updated 2026-11-08 12:32:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?