af03ec1b93 · Окно кадрирования работает и в проекте, где кэша ещё нет · Updated 2026-10-17 17:37:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?